Third Party Reviews

4
Dale M. | September 03, 2014 |

"If you can get past the minor stuff like the wait and bs then go here. I went for the first time and it was pretty cool watched some espn while I waited for a hour...but beside the wait once they cut your hair and go through the mvp package for a first time guest its pretty awesome and you get to enjoy so pretty hot women that work there as well and when you get your hair washed they give you a facial massage steamed towel while in a massaging chair on top of that the will give you a neck and shoulder massage not with. There hands tho which would be a plus tho if they did but the use some type of hand held massager but overall desent place to get pampered for guys haha"

1
Aaron Hauler | August 21, 2018 |

"I hate that I can't give them 0 stars. I've been to several sport clips in the area, this is by far the worst. It's filthy inside, the towels are nasty. I've taken my son to a few different sport clips because I like the franchise, but this place was really horrible. Everyone, including their "manager",is completely stuck up and doesn't seem to care. There were two people waiting ahead of my son, I'm patient, I understand they're trying to do a good job. The first man got his haircut, and then apparently the second man was "buddies" with the stylist. She took forever because of the chatting and I thought it was completely disrespectful. After she finished the cut, they spent at least 5 to 10 minutes chit chatting before finally getting to my son. Disrespectful."

5
Dylan Thompson | August 24, 2018 |

"Had my first SportsClips hair cut done by Katie, easily the best haircut I’ve ever gotten. Extremely personable, great service, and even better quality experience. Recommend 10/10"

1
Krista Robbins | August 12, 2018 |

"I took my 18 month old son here to get a standard haircut. He did a great job and sat still the entire time. The girl who cut his hair made a mistake and make a huge hole in the back with clippers. She then tried to “fix” it multiple times by cutting shorter around it. She kept cutting all while I was asking her to stop. I finally had to say STOP in a kind of rude way for her to listen. She then wanted to try to make the other side match! I told her she could not cut any more of his hair. She was done. I then had to pay 20$ for this awful experience. She BUTCHERED his hair. I cried the entire way home. Don’t go there. It’s awful."

1
Jay M. | September 11, 2016 |

"The store manager is awesome but the rest is not so good. Had to come in 2x for the manager to fix mistakes. Stylist thinks they are being hit on."

1
Daniel F. | April 20, 2017 |

"Worst haircut EVER! if you get an older lady named cyndy.. yes that's how you spell her name, get your kid and yourself back to your car. She has some kind of tattoo on her left wrist. She is incredibly rude and terrible at her job. My brother and I went there and she cut very little of his hair cut off and completely messed up mine. She cut both sides of my hair different lengths. As soon as my brother was finished she took me back their and didn't clean up her station. She then proceeded to say,"it's your brothers hair on the floor, don't worry about it." That was incredibly unprofessional and very disgusting. I had to repeat what I wanted done to my hair over and over, and she still messed it up. When I was about done she put this terrible gel and conditioner that (I did not request) on my hair. Please if you go here please ask for someone else to cut your hair. Trust me, it will be the best decision you will ever make."

1
Cory Frasier | June 06, 2018 |

"My son had beautiful curls when he went in. The lady ruined his hair up so bad that 80% of his curls are gone. He now has straight hair. This wasn't his first cut, just his last cut at this horrible place. I would say I don't know who cut his hair BUT they took all my information down and I'm sure they put there who cut his hair. We will be going back there to yell at them. This cut happened about 20 days ago"

1
Michael G. | February 24, 2018 |

"Each time we come here it's almost an hour wait with only 3 or 4 people a head of us. The staff needs to get better organized and also stop taking breaks when people are waiting in the lobby. Also very disappointed in the quality of the haircut. Honestly, I would give 0 stars to this establishment."

5
C Kelly | March 27, 2018 |

"Very welcoming ms.cyndy was so soft and very attentive to my scalp"

1
No One | February 07, 2018 |

"I went in asking for a trim on top and to not touch the sides. Halfway through the haircut, without asking, the lady razored my sides, and took off an inch on front, saying she didn’t think what I chose would look right. Overall, haircutters here do not listen to requests and cut the way they want it."