Third Party Reviews

1
Jay M. | September 11, 2016 |

"The store manager is awesome but the rest is not so good. Had to come in 2x for the manager to fix mistakes. Stylist thinks they are being hit on."

1
Daniel F. | April 20, 2017 |

"Worst haircut EVER! if you get an older lady named cyndy.. yes that's how you spell her name, get your kid and yourself back to your car. She has some kind of tattoo on her left wrist. She is incredibly rude and terrible at her job. My brother and I went there and she cut very little of his hair cut off and completely messed up mine. She cut both sides of my hair different lengths. As soon as my brother was finished she took me back their and didn't clean up her station. She then proceeded to say,"it's your brothers hair on the floor, don't worry about it." That was incredibly unprofessional and very disgusting. I had to repeat what I wanted done to my hair over and over, and she still messed it up. When I was about done she put this terrible gel and conditioner that (I did not request) on my hair. Please if you go here please ask for someone else to cut your hair. Trust me, it will be the best decision you will ever make."

1
Cory Frasier | June 06, 2018 |

"My son had beautiful curls when he went in. The lady ruined his hair up so bad that 80% of his curls are gone. He now has straight hair. This wasn't his first cut, just his last cut at this horrible place. I would say I don't know who cut his hair BUT they took all my information down and I'm sure they put there who cut his hair. We will be going back there to yell at them. This cut happened about 20 days ago"

1
Michael G. | February 24, 2018 |

"Each time we come here it's almost an hour wait with only 3 or 4 people a head of us. The staff needs to get better organized and also stop taking breaks when people are waiting in the lobby. Also very disappointed in the quality of the haircut. Honestly, I would give 0 stars to this establishment."

5
C Kelly | March 27, 2018 |

"Very welcoming ms.cyndy was so soft and very attentive to my scalp"

1
No One | February 07, 2018 |

"I went in asking for a trim on top and to not touch the sides. Halfway through the haircut, without asking, the lady razored my sides, and took off an inch on front, saying she didn’t think what I chose would look right. Overall, haircutters here do not listen to requests and cut the way they want it."

5
Anthony Thomas | February 06, 2018 |

"I wish I would've posted yesterday, but when I saw the reviews, I had to put my $0.02 in. I have been to this location several times, usually on Veterans Day for the free MVP, but yesterday was the first time I went during non-peak hours (around lunch time). There was a new check-in system, and you can even check-in online! My stylist (Katie) was waiting on ME to finish check-in, and I'm a fast typist. When Katie took me back for the haircut, she read off what I usually get, and I was a bit difficult, as I wanted something different and wasn't sure, so she suggested something in-between. I came out looking and feeling like a rockstar! The product she put in my hair also smelled great, so I may have found a winner! I just wish I was here longer so I could go more often, but I go back to Greenland in just a couple weeks, and then off to Colorado. My suggestion to anyone getting their hair cut is be patient with your stylist, find common ground to talk about as that eases tension and boosts confidence, and just relax. Life is too short to complain all the time."

5
Joshua H. | March 23, 2013 |

"I never really gave Sport Clips a chance until my wife started working here. Sport Clips offers several amenities that their competitors do not. At Sport Clips you can enjoy sports coverage on several big screen televisions. They offer the MVP package which consists of massage chair, scalp massage, and steam towel coupled with facial manipulations. It's definitely worth a visit."

1
Jordan S. | August 03, 2014 |

"I waited here for forty five minutes after I signed the list and the people that arrived after me got called. Absolute waste of my time and I recommend anywhere but here."

1
Jennifer P. | August 01, 2015 |

"I went in with my husband. We both needed a haircut. We asked if they cut women's hair and was told "yes". 1 stylist would not take me at all because I was a woman. Chassity cut my hair and was wonderful. She did an excellent job and I love it! The problem was the stylist that would not take me spoke loudly to 2 customers on how they are a "barber shop" and that "women reduce their productivity because it was time comsuming". Her customers were staring at me, like I had just broken some code and I was humiliated. My stylist, Chassity, was so embarrassed, she didn't charge my husband. He did tip her and offer to pay anyway. As my husband was tipping, the rude stylist was continuing to talk about how they should charge women at a higher rate. I got exactly what a man would get. I did not ask her to blow dry and style. The cost was $21. The same for a wash and cut at a Hair Cuttery. I LOVED my stylist Chassity, but will not go back."